Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ross Osteen & Crossroads - Ross Osteen and Crossroads (2015)

11-11-2015, 07:31
Music | Blues | Rock

Title: Ross Osteen and Crossroads
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Ross Osteen & Crossroads
Genre: Blues, Rockin' Blues
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 55:04 Min
Total Size: 136 Mb


1. Mississippi Delta Sunrise
2. Dry County
3. If It Makes You Feel Good
4. Cried Out
5. Can't Win (Live)
6. My Mind
7. Midnight's Calling
8. Hold Back
9. Nothing but Trouble
10. Leave My Blues Alone
11. Fields
12. Grape Jam

12 full on , awe inspiring tracks from Ross Osteen & Crossroads. This is their self titled debut album. It's a fun ride that's packed with all of the deep cutting soul of the blues , as well as the high energy of rock

Ross Osteen and the Crossroads is Patrick Gaynor on the drums and vocals , Jim Vint on bass and vocals ,and Ross Osteen on guitar and vocals . It is also a journey through the raw and exciting world of blues and rock. The three very talented members have been in a variety of bands and pool their experiences to create some intense moments in music ! Their almost fiinished with their first studio album due out later this year .

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.