Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

John Mclaughlin - Floating Point (2008)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

John Mclaughlin - Floating Point (2008)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

John Mclaughlin - Floating Point (2008)

12-11-2015, 19:52
Jazz | Smooth Jazz | World

Title: Floating Point
Year Of Release: April, 2007
Label: Abstract Logix
Genre: Jazz, Fusion, World Fusion
Quality: MP3, 320 Kbps
Total Time: 56:29
Total Size: 142.86 MB


01. Abbaji (For Alla Rakha)
02. Raju
03. Maharina
04. Off The One
05. The Voice
06. Inside Out
07. 14U
08. Five Peace Band


John McLaughlin (Guitar, guitar synthesizer)
Hadrien Feraud (Electric bass)
Louiz Banks (Keyboards)
Ranjit Barot (Drums)
Niladri Kumar (Electric sitar)
Sivamani (Percussion)
Shankar Mahavedan (Vocals)
U Rajesh (Electric mandolin)
Debashish Bhattacharya (Hindustani slide guitar)
Naveen Kumar (Bamboo flute)
Shashank (Bamboo flute)
George Brooks (Soprano saxophone)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.