Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


JEFF The Brotherhood - Global Chakra Rhythms (2015)

13-11-2015, 11:54
Music | Rock | Alternative | Indie

Title: Global Chakra Rhythms
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Infinity Cat
Genre: Indie Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 68:38 min
Total Size: 157 MB


01. Global Chakra Rhythms
02. Pringle Variations
03. Radiating Fiber Plane
04. Deep Space Bound On The Edge Of Reality
05. Mary Of Silence
06. Chilled To Bones
07. Food And Wine Festival
08. Solstice Canyon
09. Pillars Of Creation
10. Liquid Onyx
11. Whatever I Want

You may have noticed that we've been real quiet around the Cathouse lately and we can finally tell you why... we're very excited to announce Global Chakra Rhythms, the tenth album from JEFF The Brotherhood, out November 13th! Global Chakra Rhythms is a psychedelic trip that recalls their more experimental pieces from The Boys R Back In Town and Rafiki's Vision, bringing free saxophones, organs, pedal steel guitar, ghostly background vocals, and unidentifiable yet familiar textures into the mix, summoned by the beat of Jamin's drum and shephereded by Jake's words and guitar. Recorded under mysterious circumstances, it features current JEFF touring shredders Kunal Prakash and Chet Jameson, but also fellow Nashvillians Jack Lawrence (The Dead Weather), Reece Lazarus (Bully), Jessica Mcfarland (Heavy Cream, Savoy Motel), Luke Schneider (Natural Child, Promised Land Sound), Christina Norwood (D. Watusi), label-and-tourmates Music Band, and more.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

mufty77   User offline   13 November 2015 23:01

Thank you! Any chance for lossless?

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.