Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Freak Kitchen - Land Of The Freaks (2009)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Freak Kitchen - Land Of The Freaks (2009)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Freak Kitchen - Land Of The Freaks (2009)

14-11-2015, 07:08
Rock | Metal

Title: Land Of The Freaks
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Thunderstruck Productions
Genre: Progressive Metal, Hard Rock
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 00:49:30
Total Size: 130 Mb


01. God Save The Spleen
02. Hip Hip Hoorah
03. Teargas Jazz
04. Sick Death By Hypochondria
05. OK
06. Honey You're A Nazi
07. The Only Way
08. Murder Groupie
09. The Smell Of Time
10. One Last Dance
11. Do Not Disturb
12. Clean It Up

Freak Kitchen s releases will now be available in N. America kicking off with 2009 s Land Of The Freaks . Freak Kitchen is Mattias Eklundh (guitar.vocals), Christer Ortefors (bass) and Bjorn Fryklund (drums). The band describes their album as "A corny little heavy-pop-rock-Latin-world-jazz-avant-garde-metal-blues-record straight from hell!". "Land of the Freaks" features a lot of Indian inspiration and the trio is joined by two guest musicians V. Selvaganesh and Neyveli S Radhakrishna. This is guitar driven progressive music that is essential for fans of Frank Zappa, Bumblefoot, and Steve Vai.



Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.