Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Christopher Boscole - Presents Of Angels (2008)

22-11-2015, 15:06
Music | Instrumental | New Age | Easy Listening | FLAC / APE

Title: Presents Of Angels
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Christopher Boscole
Genre: New Age
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 66:29 min
Total Size: 152 / 253 MB


01. Once In Time
02. Country Hymn
03. The Coming Relevation
04. Hoedown Jig
05. Angel Of Bliss
06. Present Being
07. Dreaming In Reality
08. Speebidah
09. Presents Of Angels
10. The Heart Is The Home
11. Sailing To You
12. Knights Of Gold
13. Purely Simple
14. Once Another Time

Original piano solos combining elements of folk, new age, jazz and meditative music in a relaxing, lyrical style.

Christopher Boscole is a multi-faceted pianist, composer, musician, artist in the new age jazz contemporary instrumental genre. He also explores creative relationships between nature, sailing adventures, photography, and music through mulit-media concerts.

Christopher has been performing and composing music for over 20 years and has released seven albumns, see other links to "albums you will love" music on this page. Information about performances can bee seen at Facebook Group link below.

Presents of Angels was recently nominated for Solo Piano Album of the Year at Whisperings Radio.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted

jojo5   User offline   21 December 2015 09:58

thank you!!!!!!!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.