Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ryan Adams - Live At Carnegie Hall (Deluxe) (2015) HDtracks

23-11-2015, 10:29
Music | Folk | Rock | HD & Vinyl

Title: Live At Carnegie Hall (Deluxe)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Capitol
Genre: Folk Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 24bit-96kHz FLAC
Total Time: 215:55
Total Size: 5.94 GB


01. “Gimme Something Good”
02. “Oh My Sweet Carolina”
03. “Damn, Sam (I Love a Woman That Rains)”
04. “My Winding Wheel”
05. “Trouble”
06. “Nobody’s Girl”
07. “On Broadway”
08. “Halloween”
09. “New York, New York”
10. “Please Do Not Let Me Go”
11. “Rats in the Wall”
12. “Why Do They Leave”
13. “Sylvia Plath”
14. “Crossed-Out Name”
15. “This Is Where We Meet in My Mind”
16. “If I Am a Stranger”
17. “Amy”
18. “English Girls Approximately”
19. “Avenues”
20. “Come Pick Me Up”
21. “Oh My Sweet Carolina”
22. “My Winding Wheel”
23. “Dirty Rain”
24. “My Wrecking Ball”
25. “New York, New York”
26. “Friends”
27. “Am I Safe”
28. “Ashes and Fire”
29. “Gimme Something Good”
30. “Why Do They Leave”
31. “Off Broadway”
32. “The Hardest Part”
33. “The Rescue Blues”
34. “Lucky Now”
35. “Dear Chicago”
36. “Desire”
37. “How Much Light”
38. “Firecracker”
39. “Kim”
40. “Call Me on Your Way Back Home”
41. “Black Sheets of Rain”
42. “Come Pick Me Up”

LIVE AT CARNEGIE HALL will give those shut out of Ryan's sold out one-man two-night stand at Carnegie Hall the chance to experience every one of the 42 career-spanning songs Ryan played over the course of November 15 and 17, 2014.

The 42-track release will also feature two brand new, never before released Ryan Adams compositions: ''This Is Where We Meet In My Mind'' (taken from night 1) and ''How Much Light'' (taken from night 2).

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.