Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Liz Callaway - The Essential Liz Callaway (2015)

24-11-2015, 07:18
Music | Jazz | Vocal Jazz | Pop | Easy Listening | FLAC / APE

Title: The Essential Liz Callaway
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Working Girl Records
Genre: Jazz, Vocal, Pop, Easy Listening
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 01:13:21
Total Size: 180/461 Mb


1. Journey to the Past (From The "Anastasia" Soundtrack)
2. What More Do I Need? (From "Saturday Night")Live
3. Make Someone Happy / Something Wonderful (From "Do, Re, Mi" and "The King and I")
4. Leavin' On a Jet Plane
5. Meadowlark (From "The Baker's Wife")
6. My Heart Is so Full of You (From "The Most Happy Fella")
7. You There in the Back Row (From "13 Days to Broadway")
8. I'll Be Here (From "Ordinary Days")Live
9. Once Upon a December (From The "Anastasia" Soundtrack)
10. Since You Stayed Here (From "Brownstone")
11. When Hope GoesFrom "The Spitfire Grill" Original Cast Recording
12. Not a Day Goes By (From "Merrily We Roll Along")Live
13. Another Hundred Lyrics (From "Company", "Another Hundred People")Live
14. Downtown
15. Didn't We / MacArthur Park
16. Memory (From "Cats")
17. Back to Before (From "Ragtime")Live
18. The Story Goes On (From "Baby")

The incomparable Liz Callaway has compiled this collection of songs culled from her previously released CDs along with some new live recordings. An unparalleled interpreter of words and music, she unfailingly brings out the very best a song has to offer. “Not a Day Goes By,” “Meadowlark,” “The Story Goes On” and the Oscar®-nominated “Journey to the Past” are just a few of the highlights heard on this recording. Please note: Ms. Callaway has autographed the actual CD, not the CD jacket.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

ogutierrez   User offline   30 November 2015 03:55

Thank you vm

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.