Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Isley Brothers - Shout! (1959) [2015 HDtracks]

27-11-2015, 14:04
Soul | R&B | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Shout!
Year Of Release: 1959 [2015]
Label: RCA Victor [2156]
Genre: Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Rock & Roll
Quality: FLAC (HDtracks) 24bit 96kHz
Total Time: 00:52:34
Total Size: 995 (+5%rec.)


1. When the Saints Go Marching In
2. St. Louis Blues
3. Yes Indeed!
4. How Deep Is the Ocean
5. Ring-A-Ling-A-Ling (Let the Wedding Bells Ring)
6. Rock Around the Clock
7. He's Got the Whole World In His Hands
8. That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)
9. Respectable
10. Without a Song
11. Shout, Pts. 1 & 2
12. Turn to Me
13. Not One Minute More
14. I'm Gonna Knock On Your Door
15. Shout, Pt. 1
16. Shout, Pt. 2
17. Respectable
18. Gypsy Love Song (Slumber On, My Little Gypsy Sweetheart)
19. Open Up Your Heart
20. Tell Me Who
21. Say You Love Me Too
22. Say You Love Me Too

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.