Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Major Lazer - Peace Is The Mission (Extended Version) (2015) 320 kbps / Lossless

27-11-2015, 17:10
Hip-Hop | Electronic | Dance | FLAC / APE

Title: Peace Is The Mission (Extended Version)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Mad Decent
Genre: Electronic, Dance, Dancehall
Quality: 320 kbps | FLAC
Total Time: 00:48:22
Total Size: 111 mb | 347 mb


01. Be Together (feat. Wild Belle)
02. Too Original (feat. Elliphant and Jovi Rockwell)
03. Blaze Up the Fire (feat. Chronixx)
04. Lean On (feat. MØ and DJ Snake)
05. Powerful (feat. Ellie Goulding and Tarrus Riley)
06. Light It Up (feat. Nyla)
07. Roll the Bass
08. Night Riders (feat. Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, Pusha T and Mad Cobra)
09. All My Love (feat. Ariana Grande & Machel Montano) [Remix]
10. Light It Up (feat. Nyla and Fuse ODG) [Remix]
11. Boom (feat. MOTi, Ty Dolla $ign, Wizkid, and Kranium)
12. Wave (feat. Kali Uchis)
13. Thunder and Lightning
14. Lost (feat. MØ)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.