Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Quadro Nuevo - Weihnacht (2008)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Quadro Nuevo - Weihnacht (2008)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Quadro Nuevo - Weihnacht (2008)

28-11-2015, 12:12
Music | Jazz | World | FLAC / APE

Title: Weihnacht
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Fine Music [FM 134-2]
Genre: Chamber Jazz, World Fusion
Quality: APE (image+.cue+.log) | 320
Total Time: 01:06:14
Total Size: 329 MB | 177 MB (Scans)

Quadro Nuevo is a German acoustic quartet which was founded in 1996 and can be categorized as World Music and Jazz. The band is composed of Robert Wolf, Mulo Francel, D.D. Lowka and Andreas Hinterseher (original Heinz-Ludger Jeromine).

Within the last decade the band played about 1500 concerts all over the world and is with its numerous awards and Chart Positions among the internationally most successful German Jazz Bands.


1. Maria durch einґ Dornwald ging
2. O Little Town of Bethlehem
3. Kommet ihr Hirten
4. Entre le Boeuf et lґAne gris
5. Stille Nacht, Heilige Nacht
6. Oh Heiland, reiЯ die Himmel auf
7. Santa Lucia
8. Vom Himmel hoch, da komm ich her
9. Es ist einґ Rosґ entsprungen
10. Als ich bei meinen Schafen wacht
11. Still, still, still
12. Es wead scho glei dumpa
13. Away in a Manger
14. Mariд Wiegenlied
15. Villancico
16. Nyne Otpushchayeshi
17. Aber Heidschi, Bumbeidschi
18. SьЯer die Glocken nie klingen
19. Die dunkle Nacht ist nun dahin
20. Neujahrslied

Quadro Nuevo - Weihnacht (2008)

Quadro Nuevo - Weihnacht (2008)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

jojo5   User offline   25 December 2015 11:07

thanks you so much

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

sorun   User offline   2 April 2016 21:08


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.