Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Pinegrove - Everything So Far (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Pinegrove - Everything So Far (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Pinegrove - Everything So Far (2015)

28-11-2015, 17:40
Music | Rock | Alternative | Indie | FLAC / APE

Title: Everything So Far
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Run for Cover Records
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 73:13 min
Total Size: 168 / 570 MB


01. New Friends 03:19
02. Angelina 01:41
03. Problems 01:20
04. Need 01:50
05. Overthrown 01:33
06. Size of the Moon 04:07
07. Need 2 03:11
08. Namesake 03:07
09. V 02:40
10. & 04:03
11. Unison 04:14
12. Palisade 03:20
13. The Metronome 03:20
14. Mather Knoll 03:50
15. Over My Shoulder 04:00
16. Peeling Off The Bark 03:58
17. Morningtime 04:53
18. Recycling 04:35
19. Sunday 06:11
20. On Jet Lag 03:36
21. DAYS 04:25

Montclair, NJ’s Pinegrove has existed in various iterations over the better part of the last half decade, but at the center of a rotating cast and scurrying sonics the idiosyncratic songwriting voice of frontman Evan Stephens Hall has remained the same. Though his band can dive into labyrinthine math rock exercises or bare folk rock with equal aplomb, Hall stays steady at the center of it all, crooning interpersonal angsts and probing, as the band’s Twitter bio puts it, “the infinitesimal.”

Earlier this year, Pinegrove issued a retrospective cassette called Everything So Far on the up-and-coming northeast tape label Seagreen Records, documenting over 84 minutes pretty much the whole breadth of Hall’s obtuse efforts (he’s described it jokingly as “If Keith Haring made music” or “If Phil Elverum started a funk band.”) But today the band is announcing their signing to Boston indie rock label of the moment Run for Cover — who’ve also put out stunningly intimate records by Spencer Radcliffe, Citizen, Makthaverskan, and Elvis Depressedly in recent memory.

And to celebrate, Hall’s condensing his talents to one universal microcosm, a new single called “New Friends” which rides sunny-eyed electric guitars and a distant banjo sound tracking Hall’s post-collegiate insecurities. His knack is turning the big picture into bite-sized chunks — distilling the whole discomfiting experience of young adulthood into the uneasy feeling of walking into a room where all your friends should be and knowing no one. Oh well, Hall muses, guess you just have to make new ones. After all, he wonders in a burst of optimism, “What’s the worst that could happen?”

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.