Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Fleur East - Love, Sax and Flashbacks (Deluxe Edition) (2015) MP3 / Lossless

4-12-2015, 05:41
Music | Pop | FLAC / APE

Title: Fleur East - Love, Sax and Flashbacks (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Simco Limited
Genre: Pop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 54:16
Total Size: 125 / 403 MB


1. Sax (3:56)
2. Breakfast (3:24)
3. More and More (3:55)
4. Gold Watch (3:31)
5. Love Me or Leave Me Alone (3:14)
6. Paris (3:21)
7. Kitchen (3:32)
8. Over Getting Over (3:21)
9. Baby Don't Dance (3:24)
10. Tears Will Dry (3:14)
11. Never Say When (3:22)

Deluxe Edition:
12. Like That (3:11)
13. Serious (3:29)
14. Know Your Name (3:28)
15. Uptown Funk (2:19)
16. Girl on Fire (3:35)

Fleur East emerged from The X Factor UK's 2014 class a credible popstar-in-waiting and expectations for her debut album sky-rocketed once its lead single “Sax”—an irresistible horn-led romp–was met with universal foot-tapping. Wonderfully, Love, Sax and Flashbacks bottles the energy and likability of her star-making X Factor turns and delivers a glorious pop-funk masterclass. “Gold Watch” is an “Uptown Funk” sister track, “Over Getting Over” gives disco a slinky, stylish update while the blistering, Tina Turner-inspired “Kitchen” showcases East’s effortless and sensual rhyming. She can do it all.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.