Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Candice Night - Starlight Starbright (2015)

5-12-2015, 07:18

Title: Starlight Starbright
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Minstrel Hall Music [MHM0207]
Genre: Pop, Pop Rock, Folk
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | 320
Total Time: 42:36
Total Size: 558 MB (Scans, Video) | 104 MB


01. Rock A Bye Baby
02. Robin Redbreast
03. So This Is Love
04. Sleep Little Baby
05. In My Arms
06. Annie's Song
07. Down In The Meadow
08. Lullaby In The Night
09. Fireflies
10. Return To Pooh Corner
11. Once In A Garden
12. Baby Mine
13. Misty Blue

Bonus Video:
01. Once In A Garden
02. Lullaby In The Night

Candice Night - Starlight Starbright (2015)

Candice Night - Starlight Starbright (2015)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.