Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Allman Brothers Band - Idlewild South [Deluxe Edition Hi-Res Remastering] (2015)

29-02-2016, 14:21
Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Idlewild South
Year Of Release: 2015 [1970]
Label: Island Def Jam / Mercury Records
Genre: Rock, Blues Rock, Classic Rock
Quality: Lossless [96kHz/24bit]
Total Time: 2:31:45
Total Size: 3.41 gb

The Allman Brothers’ second album, Idlewild South has been remastered from its original tapes. This mixture of chunky grooves and sophisticated textures showcases both Gregg Allman’s and Dickey Betts’ skills as songwriters. This classic album includes the hit “Midnight Rider.” The Deluxe edition adds 12 tracks not included on the original release. Bonus tracks are a combination of live tracks, studio cuts and outtakes.


01. Revival
02. Don't Keep Me Wonderin'
03. Midnight Rider
04. In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed
05. Hoochie Coochie Man
06. Please Call Home
07. Leave My Blues At Home
08. Statesboro Blues (Session Outtake Remix)
09. One More Ride (Session Outtake)
10. Midnight Rider (Alternate Mix)
11. Dreams (Live At Ludlow Garage, 1970)
12. Statesboro Blues (Live At Ludlow Garage, 1970)
13. Touble No More (Live At Ludlow Garage, 1970)
14. Dimples (Live At Ludlow Garage, 1970)
15. Every Hungry Woman (Live At Ludlow Garage, 1970)
16. I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town (Live At Ludlow Garage, 1970)
17. Hoochie Coochie Man (Live At Ludlow Garage, 1970)
18. In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed (Live At Ludlow Garage, 1970)
19. Mountain Jam (Live At Ludlow Garage, 1970)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.