Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


John Lennon - The Alternate Double Fantasy (2005)

7-12-2015, 05:27
Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: The Alternate Double Fantasy
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Pear - PDP 038
Genre: Rock, Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,scans)
Total Time: 01:18:44 + 01:19:02
Total Size: 870 mb


01 (JUST LIKE) STARTING OVER (3:40) Early take. No backing vocals
02 CLEANUP TIME (4:26) Rehearsal. More guitar, no backing vocals
03 I´M LOSING YOU (3:37) Rehearsal. More guitar, no backing vocals
04 BEAUTIFUL BOY(DARLING BOY) (3:20) Different mix
05 WATCHING THE WHEELS (3:33) Rough mix, different vocals
06 WOMAN (3:21) Rough mix with additional keyboards
07 DEAR YOKO (2:29) Rough mix more overdubs
08 I´M STEPPING OUT (4:43) Take 2. More guitars, extra lyrics with "in my pants"
09 I DON´T WANNA FACE IT (2:35) Rough mix. This one Rocks!
10 NOBODY TOLD ME (3:53) Rough mix. More guitar, no overdubs
11 BORROWED TIME (4:02) Rough mix
13 GROW OLD WITH ME (3:07) Original piano demo
14 MAGGIE MAE (0:26) studio alternate
15 (JUST LIKE)STARTING OVER (4:16) Different mix. Longer fadeout at the end
16 CLEANUP TIME (3:24) Unique unedited mix with alternate soundeffects. Not used on the released version
17 I´M LOSING YOU (4:20) Rough mix with Cheap Trick
18 BEAUTIFUL BOY(DARLING BOY) (3:53) Early acoustic take
19 I´M THE WALRUS(WATCHING THE WHEELS) (4:04) Take 3. Basic backing track, different vocals
20 WOMAN (3:40) Unique unedited mix. Alternate backing vocals
21 WOMAN (2:51) Vocal booth
22 DEAR YOKO (1:24) Vocal booth ´I bust a string´
23 NOBODY TOLD ME (3:57) Early take with studio chat
24 IT´S NOW OR NEVER (DiCapua/Schroeder/Gold)(0:15) (Come hold my penis)[/pre]

01 (JUST LIKE) STARTING OVER (4:12) Complete home demo
02 CLEANUP TIME (3:11) Piano demo. ´Show those mothers how to do it´
03 STRANGERS ROOM (6:04) Early version of I´M LOSING YOU. Piano demo
04 BEAUTIFUL BOY (DARLING BOY) (4:01) Fritz und Heinz take 2. Acoustic demo with percussion
05 WATCHING THE WHEELS (2:51) Acoustic demo in blues style
06 WOMAN (3:55) Acoustic demo with drum machine
07 DEAR YOKO (5:19) Acoustic take, plus false start
08 I´M STEPPING OUT (6:14) Acoustic demo take 3
09 I DON´T WANNA FACE IT (1:43) Acoustic demo
10 NOBODY TOLD ME (3:45) Acoustic demo with drum machine. ´This one´s got to be for Ringo´
11 BORROWED TIME (5:00) Acoustic demo. Incomplete lyrics
12 I WATCH YOUR FACE (1:11) Acoustic demo
13 MY LIFE (2:33) Acoustic demo
14 DON´T BE CRAZY (3:06) Piano demo
15 THE WORST IS OVER (2:11) Acoustic demo with drum machine
16 I´M LOSING YOU (3:17) Acoustic version with drum machine
17 BEAUTIFUL BOY(DARLING BOY) (2:45) Acoustic demo take 1. Recorded in Bermuda
18 I´M CRAZY (3:14) Early version of WATCHING THE WHEELS. Piano demo. ´50 Million dollar home´, Watching the dollar flow´
19 EMOTIONAL WRECK (4:19) Early version of WATCHING THE WHEELS/HOWLING AT THE MOON. Piano demo ´Just sitting here watching the traffic flow´
20 WATCHING THE WHEELS (3:02) Acoustic take. John as a folk singer
21 I´M STEPPING OUT (1:41) Acoustic demo take 1
22 I DON´T WANNA FACE IT (0:45) Acoustic demo take 2
23 BORROWED TIME (4:43) Acoustic version with overdubs ´Welcome to Bermuda´

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.