Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ginny Blackmore - Over The Moon (2015) Lossless

8-12-2015, 10:18
Music | Pop | FLAC / APE

Title: Over The Moon
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 55:23
Total Size: 371 MB


1. Ginny Blackmore – Over The Moon (3:54)
2. Ginny Blackmore – Hello World (3:43)
3. Ginny Blackmore – Bones (4:00)
4. Ginny Blackmore – SFM (4:08)
5. Ginny Blackmore – Under My Feet (3:44)
6. Ginny Blackmore – Kissing On You (3:41)
7. Ginny Blackmore – Enough (3:31)
8. Ginny Blackmore – Put Ya Name On It (5:44)
9. Ginny Blackmore – Possession (3:53)
10. Ginny Blackmore & Stan Walker – Holding You (3:39)
11. Ginny Blackmore – Love Strikes (3:42)
12. Ginny Blackmore – Love Me Anyway (3:32)
13. Ginny Blackmore – Faithful (3:24)
14. Ginny Blackmore – Right Spot (5:01)

2015 solo debut of R&B/pop from NZ singer-songwriter who's collaborated with Stan Walker & written songs for Christina Aguilera, Adam Lambert & Nicole Scherzinger.

New Zealand singer/songwriter Ginny Blackmore makes a passionate mix of contemporary R&B and mainstream pop music. Born in Auckland, Blackmore left school at age 16 to pursue a music career. Three years later, she relocated to London where her demo tape helped nab her a publishing contract with Sony/ATV. Subsequently, Blackmore penned tunes for such artists as Christina Aguilera and Adam Lambert. It was while working with Lambert and producer Tricky Stewart in Los Angeles that Blackmore received encouragement to start performing and shopping her own material to labels. In 2011, Blackmore was signed by famed producer L.A. Reid to Epic Records. In 2013, she released the single "Bones." ~ Matt Collar

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

Hermes525   User offline   8 December 2015 11:15

Thank you so much. Wonderful album.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.