Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - 10 Years of Nemesis (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - 10 Years of Nemesis (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - 10 Years of Nemesis (2015)

8-12-2015, 21:00
Music | Breakbeat

Title: 10 Years of Nemesis
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Nemesis
Genre: Drum & Bass
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:36:11
Total Size: 217 mb

01. Signs - Memento (Original Mix) 04:51
02. Loko & North Base - Reaching (Original Mix) 04:57
03. The Force - Sattriya (Original Mix) 04:51
04. The Invaderz - Need You (Original Mix) 07:31
05. X Fade & NC-17 - Life During War Time (Original Mix) 05:07
06. North Base - I Forget (Original Mix) 03:57
07. The Burner Brothers - All Of The Feels (Original Mix) 04:36
08. The Force - Spread Out (Shield Remix) 05:40
09. Kitcha - Transformation (Original Mix) 04:32
10. North Base - Superstition (Original Mix) 04:34
11. One 87 - Clearance (Dub Phizix Remix) 04:34
12. Sonic - The Edge Of Madness (Original Mix) 03:46
13. Freeze - Dead Space (Original Mix) 04:54
14. CTRL-S - Durty Sound (Original Mix) 04:57
15. Origin - Butane (Original Mix) 04:25
16. Champion & Charlotte Haining - Save Me (Original Mix) 04:51
17. Habit - Tape Error (Original Mix) 03:54
18. Chimpo - Manchester Anthem (Dub Phizix Remix) 05:15
19. Station Earth - Myth Of Er (Original Mix) 04:09
20. Nytram - Hollow In Me (Original Mix) 04:57

Nemesis Recordings has consistently been a label which the finest DJs have selected for, ever since they started back in 2005. Now, they are celebrating their decade anniversary with the release of 10 Years Of Nemesis Recordings, a twenty-track collection new tracks and of some of the finest of their back catalogue from the likes of Signs, Loko, The Force, label boss Silver, and more. Since the label was founded a decade ago by Silver the label has had well over 30 releases ranging across the whole spectrum of drum & bass, therefore Nemesis is rightly seen as a leader in its field. Opening the album is Signs’ Memento, which slides and stutters into life before slamming in some fresh beats and building electronics. Loko & North Bass are Reaching next, which comes on slowly, before dropping into a smooth liquid groove, complete with searching, emotional vocals. Sattriya, from The Force, bounces around a main section, with mystical vibes leading into some more heavyweight sounds later, before The Invaderz show that they Need You. You’ll get All Of The Feels with The Burner Brothers, as they throw in some ice cold electricity, freezing synths and chilly basslines. The album is full of different styles, ranging from the modern to the old skool, the upfront to the considered. Tribal percussion and rushing atmospherics is the name of the game for North Base on Superstition 2014, before Dub Phizix is on hand to remix One87’s Clearance. The vibes continue into Deep Space, courtesy of Freeze, as well as on contributions from Ctrl-s, Origin and Habit. The album closes with the startling Myth of Er by Station Earth, which is as epic and cinematic as you’ll find. Sweeping synths open things up, before the beats and bass comes in, meaning you’ll be reaching for the stars in no time. This is big. Final track Hollow In Me from Nytram is a fitting end, uniting the sounds found on the album. 10 Years of Nemesis Recordings, and here’s to decades more.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.


studio814   User offline   8 December 2015 21:59

Thak You Alot. 3 9

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.