Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Katy Perry - Prism [Japan Visit Special Edition] (2014)

3-09-2016, 20:58
Pop | Dance | FLAC / APE

Title: Prism [Japan Visit Special Edition] (CD Only)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Capitol Records [TYCI-60009]
Genre: Pop, Dance-pop
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log,scans)
Total Time: 78:17
Total Size: 709 MB

Prism is the fourth studio album by American singer Katy Perry. It was released by Capitol Records on October 18, 2013. While the album was initially planned to be "darker" than her previous material, Prism ultimately became a prominently dance-inspired record. The singer worked with several past collaborators, while enlisting new producers and guest vocals. Much of Prism revolves around the themes of living in the present, relationships, and self-empowerment. Critical response to Prism was generally mixed; many reviewers deemed the lyrical content more mature while others considered the album to be more formulaic than her previous material.


01. Roar [03:44]
02. Legendary Lovers [03:45]
03. Birthday [03:36]
04. Walking On Air [03:43]
05. Unconditionally [03:49]
06. Dark Horse [feat. Juicy J] [03:36]
07. This Is How We Do [03:25]
08. International Smile [03:48]
09. Ghost [03:24]
10. Love Me [03:53]
11. This Moment [03:47]
12. Double Rainbow [03:52]
13. By The Grace Of God [04:29]
14. Spiritual [04:37]
15. It Takes Two [03:56]
16. Choose Your Battles [04:28]
17. Roar (Johnson Somerset Remix) [08:49]
18. Unconditionally (Country Club Martini Crew Remix) [07:45]

Katy Perry - Prism [Japan Visit Special Edition] (2014)

Katy Perry - Prism [Japan Visit Special Edition] (2014)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.