Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


John Michael Montgomery - Greatest Hits (1997)

16-12-2015, 08:39
Music | Folk | Country | FLAC / APE

Title: Greatest Hits
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: Atlantic [83060-2]
Genre: Country, Folk
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log) | Mp3
Total Time: 50:45
Total Size: 381 MB | 167 MB (Scans)

John Michael Montgomery (born January 20, 1965) is an American country music artist. Montgomery began singing with his brother Eddie, who is one-half of the country duo Montgomery Gentry, before beginning his major-label solo career in 1992. He has had more than thirty singles on the Billboard country charts, of which seven have reached number 1: "I Love the Way You Love Me", "I Swear", "Be My Baby Tonight", "If You've Got Love", "I Can Love You Like That", "Sold (The Grundy County Auction Incident)", and "The Little Girl". Thirteen more have reached the top 10. "I Swear" and "Sold (The Grundy County Auction Incident)" were named by Billboard as the top country songs of 1994 and 1995, respectively. Montgomery's recordings of "I Swear" and "I Can Love You Like That" were both released concurrently with cover versions by the rhythm and blues group All-4-One. Several of Montgomery's singles crossed over to the Billboard Hot 100, his highest peak there having been achieved by "Letters from Home" in 2004.

Montgomery has released eleven studio albums, including a Christmas album. His first seven albums were released via Atlantic Records Nashville, and his next two via parent company Warner Bros. Records Nashville after Atlantic closed its country division in 2001. His first three albums, Life's a Dance (1992), Kickin' It Up (1994), and John Michael Montgomery (1995) are all certified multi-platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA); 1996's What I Do the Best is certified platinum; while Leave a Mark (1998) and Brand New Me (2000) are certified gold.


01. Sold (The Grundy County Auction Incident)
02. If You've Got Love
03. Rope The Moon
04. I Love The Way You Love Me
05. Friends
06. Cowboy Love
07. I Miss You A Little
08. Beer And Bones
09. I Can Love You Like That
10. No Man's Land
11. Be My Baby Tonight
12. I Swear
13. Angel In My Eyes
14. Life's A Dance

John Michael Montgomery - Greatest Hits (1997)

John Michael Montgomery - Greatest Hits (1997)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.