Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Melody Gardot - My One and Only Thrill (2009) [Vinyl 24-96]

19-12-2015, 18:21
Jazz | Blues | Easy Listening | HD & Vinyl

Title: My One and Only Thrill
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Verve Music / Universal
Genre: Jazz, Blues, Easy-Listening
Quality: FLAC [24bit/96khz]
Total Time: 48:52
Total Size: 638 MB


01. Baby I'm a Fool
02. If the Stars Were Mine
03. Who Will Comfort Me
04. Your Heart Is As Black As Night
05. Lover Undercover
06. Our Love Is Easy
07. Les Etoiles
08. The Rain
09. My One and Only Thrill
10. Deep Within the Corners of My Mind
11. Over the Rainbow
12. If the Stars Were Mine (Orchestral Version)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

Registered User   User offline   27 January 2016 12:30

reup pleaze pleaze pleaze 2

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.