Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Baby K - Kiss Kiss Bang Bang (2015) Lossless

23-12-2015, 13:17
Pop | Hip-Hop | FLAC / APE

Title: Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Sony Music/Epic
Genre: Pop, Hip-Hop
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 0:46:18
Total Size: 350 Mb


01. Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
02. Anna Wintour
03. Roma – Bangkok (feat. Giusy Ferreri)
04. Dindi
05. Chiudo gli occhi e salto (feat. Federica Abbate)
06. Lasciati le sneakers
07. Super mega iper
08. Fakeness (feat. Madh)
09. Chiedi alla luna
10. Hipster Love
11. Venerdi
12. Licenza di uccidere (feat. Fred De Palma and Dj 2P)
13. Ola
14. Brucia

Italian rapper Baby K was born Claudia Nahum in Singapore in 1983 before moving to London and later to Rome. In 2006, she collaborated with Italian producer/rapper Amir, guested on various tracks, and eventually secured a place in the Italian hip-hop scene by appearing on multiple mixtapes. A series of EPs would offer up a slew of singles and YouTube hits, and in 2013, Baby K's full-length debut Seria materialized. The artist's popularity continued to rise as she scored opening spots on tours and gigs for international superstars like Nicki Minaj and Azealia Banks.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.