Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - The Starlight Blues Collection, Vol. 1 (1994)

23-12-2015, 19:00
Music | Blues

Title: The Starlight Blues Collection, Vol. 1
Year Of Release: 1994
Label: Galaxy Music
Genre: Blues, Chicago Blues
Quality: APE (image+.cue)
Total Time: 01:00:35
Total Size: 345 Mb


01. The First Time I Met The Blues [Eric Clapton]
02. Hobo Blues [John Lee Hooker]
03. Mean Red Spider [Muddy Waters]
04. New York City Blues [Jeff Beck]
05. My Mind Is Rambin [Howin' Wolf]
06. Roll Me Baby [Big Joe Turner]
07. Louise [Eric Clapton]
08. Payin' The Cost To Be The Boss [B.B. King]
09. Gambler's Blues [Memphis Slim]
10. Goin' Home [Muddy Waters]
11. Crawling King Snake [John Lee Hooker]
12. The Thrill Is Gone [B.B. King]
13. Five Long Years [Eric Clapton]
14. Gonna Lay My Body Down [Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee]
15. Dust My Broom [Elmore James]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.