Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sara K. - Horse I Used to Ride (Live in 2001) (2015)

25-12-2015, 16:47
Blues | Folk | FLAC / APE

Title: Horse I Used to Ride (Live in 2001)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Stockfisch Records
Genre: Folk, Blues
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 63:05
Total Size: 155/373 Mb


1. Stop Those Bells (Live)
2. Trust Somebody (Live)
3. He Got You (Live) [feat. Chris Jones]
4. What's a Little More Rain (Live) [feat. Chris Jones]
5. Horse I Used to Ride (Live)
6. Ivory Cage (Live)
7. Gypsy Eyes (Live)
8. Turned My Upside Down (Live) [feat. Chris Jones]
9. What Matters (Live) [feat. Chris Jones]
10. Burning Both Ends (Live) [feat. Chris Jones]
11. If You Close That Door (Live)
12. After There's a Blizzard (Live)
13. Like a Rolling Stone (Live)

New release! Special holidays price! Voted Hi Fi "Album of the Month" in Stereoplay Magazine!
This live performance from 2001 brings Sara K. into your heart and soul with her original four string guitar and featuring the late Chris Jones on five of the songs which were added later in the studio. This was to be Sara's introduction to Chris Jones from Gunter Pauler, the soundman for the evening and owner of Stockfisch Records. During this intimate and passionate concert Sara takes audience requests and performs many favorites from her previous recordings, including her original take of Bob Dylan's "Like A Rolling Stone". Also included are "What's A Little More Rain", "What Matters" and the title cut "Horse I Used To Ride". Sara shines as a solo performer and Chris' dobro and guitar additions are exceptional. If you were ever lucky enough to hear Sara play live, this CD will be a joyful addition to your Sara K. collection.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

Hermes525   User offline   26 December 2015 05:02

Thank you for sharing valuable album.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.