Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Francois-Henri Houbart, Orchestre Bernard Thomas - Michel Corrette – Six Concertos pour Orgue & Orchestre (2008)

29-12-2015, 19:44
Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Title: Michel Corrette – Six Concertos pour Orgue & Orchestre
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: BNL
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 00:55:36
Total Size: 367 Mb


Concerto No.4 en Do majeur
1. I. Allegro
2. II. Andante (Aria)
3. III. Allegro
Concerto No.2 en La majeur
4. I. Allegro
5. II. Adagio
6. III. Gigue
Concerto No.3 en Re majeur
7. I. Allegro
8. II. Andante (Aria)
9. III. Allegro
Concerto No.5 en Fa majeur
10. I. Allegro
11. II. Andante (Variazioni)
12. III. Allegro
Concerto No.6 en re mineur
13. I. Allegro
14. II. Andante
15. III. Presto
Concerto No.1 en Sol majeur
16. I. Allegro
17. II. Andante (Gavottes I & II)
18. III. Allegro

Francois-Henri Houbart, l`orgue de choeur de Notre-Dame des Blancs-Manteaux
Orchestre Bernard Thomas
Bernard Thomas, direction

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.