Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Frank Sinatra With Quincy Jones Orchestra - L.A. Is My Lady (1984) [Vinyl 24-194]

31-10-2016, 07:28
Jazz | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: L.A. Is My Lady
Year Of Release: 1984
Label: Qwest Records
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Big Band
Quality: FLAC [24bit/192khz]
Total Time: 37:17
Total Size: 1.28 GB


A1. L.A. Is My Lady
A2. The Best Of Everything
A3. How Do You Keep The Music Playing
A4. Teach Me Tonight
A5. It's All Right With Me

B1. Mack The Knife
B2. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
B3. Stormy Weather
B4. If I Should Lose You
B5. A Hundred Years From Today
B6. After You've Gone

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.