Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Thee Tsunamis - Saturday Night Sweetheart (2015)

4-01-2016, 11:29
Music | Rock | Alternative | FLAC / APE

Title: Saturday Night Sweetheart
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Magnetic South
Genre: Garage Rock, Female Vocalists
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 31:30 min
Total Size: 212 MB


01. Female Trouble
02. Trash Talk
03. I Know
04. Drag
05. Dummy
06. Crybaby
07. Kill Kill Kill
08. Skip Tracer
09. Shakee Jake
10. Un Psycho
11. Teenage Dreams
12. Saturday Night Sweetheart

Saturday Night Sweetheart, with its jagged harmonies over fuzz-crusted pop hooks, marries the New York Dolls’ gutter-glam attitude with the sound of Brill Building teen-sploitation, to a much bloodier effect. From heart-in-a-blender tales and drag-race party anthems to the title track’s proto-punk pyrotechnics, these 12 tunes are as catchy as they are cutting and together they tell a story as old as time: what the men don’t know, the little girls understand.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.