Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Milt Buckner - Midnight Mood (1961)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Milt Buckner - Midnight Mood (1961)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Milt Buckner - Midnight Mood (1961)

Title: Midnight Mood
Year Of Release: 1961
Label: Argo - LPS-702 (Original pressing)
Genre: Smooth Jazz, Easy Listening
Quality: FLAC [24bit/96khz]
Total Time: 36:36
Total Size: 700.2 MB


A1. I Almost Lost My Mind (02:35)
A2. I'm Just A Lucky So And So (03:17)
A3. If I Should Lose You (03:20)
A4. I've Got The World On A String (02:51)
A5. One For My Baby (03:38)
A6. Cocktails For Two (02:36)

B1. Little White Lies (03:02)
B2. There Is No Greater Love (04:33)
B3. Love Is The Thing (02:19)
B4. Baby Baby All The Time (03:13)
B5. A Sunday Kind Of Love (02:33)
B6. Bouncing At Dawn (02:50)

– Milt Buckner - organ
– Johnny Pate - bass
– Maurice Sinclaire – drums

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

singlemalt   User offline   8 January 2016 17:29

Thank you Ural 3 and al last each item is ripped individually 1

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.