Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Beatles - Making Of "Hey Jude" (1998) Lossless

9-01-2016, 09:27
Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Making Of "Hey Jude"
Year Of Release: 1998
Label: Yellow Wonder
Genre: Pop, Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:12:31
Total Size: 410 Mb


1. Hey Jude (Anthology version 29Jul68) (4:01)
2. Hey Jude (Document film music 30Jul68) (6:14)
3. Hey Jude (30Jul68) (5:19)
4. Hey Jude (Takes 8&9 30Jul68) (6:05)
5. Hey Jude (30Jul68) (6:23)
6. Hey Jude (Frost On Sunday promo 4Sep68) (7:58)
7. Hey Jude (Smothers Bros promo 4Sep68) (7:12)
8. Hey Jude (Anthology video version 4Sep68) (6:53)
9. Hey Jude (Single Mono version 31Jul68) (7:15)
10. Hey Jude (Album Stereo version 31Jul68) (7:06)
11. Hey Jude (Short Stereo version 31Jul68) (5:02)
12. Hey Jude (Get Back session 3Jan69) (0:26)
13. Hey Jude (David Frost TV live version) (2:37)

The Beatles - Making Of "Hey Jude" (1998) Lossless

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.