Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Evil Dead: The Musical (Original Cast Recording) (2007)

12-01-2016, 06:49
Music | Soundtrack

Title: Evil Dead: The Musical (Original Cast Recording)
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Time Life
Genre: Musical, Soundtrack
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 00:43:32
Total Size: 414 Mb


01. Book Of The Dead
02. Cabin In The Woods
03. Stupid Bitch
04. Housewares Employee
05. Evil Trees
06. It Want Let Us Leave
07. Look Who's Evil Now
08. What The Fuck Was That?
09. Join Us
10. Good Old Reliable Jake (Intro)
11. Good Old Reliable Jake
12. Housewares Employee (Reprise)
13. Death Is A Bitch
14. I'm Not A Killer
15. Evil Puns
16. Bit Part Demon
17. Good..Bad.. I'm The Guy With The Gun
18. All The Men In My Life Keep Getting Killed By Candarian Demons
19. Ode To An Accidental Stabbing
20. Boomstick
21. Do The Necronomicon
22. It's Time
23. We Will Never Die
24. S-Mart
25. Blew That Bitch Away
26. Groovy

Evil Dead: The Musical is a Canadian rock musical stage play based on the cult classic film series. First performed on stage in 2003 at the Tranzac club in Toronto, Ontario, the show instantly became a hit and eventually moved on to an off-Broadway run in 2006. Many regional productions of the show have been performed all over the world. Critics praised the show and one critic for The New York Times said the musical "wants to be the next The Rocky Horror Show, and it just may succeed".

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
1 voted

tiger   User offline   7 February 2016 14:58

Thanks a lot.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.