Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Roger Heaton - New Music for Clarinets (1993)

19-01-2016, 19:54
Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Title: New Music for Clarinets
Year Of Release: 1993
Label: Clarinet Classics
Genre: Classics
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 01:12:20
Total Size: 266 MB


1. New York Counterpoint
2. New York Counterpoint
3. New York Counterpoint
4. Like He Never Was - Roger Heaton/Glyn Perrin
5. 25 Karwa Melodien
6. Rational Melody No.1
7. Bass, Clarinet & Percussion - Roger Heaton/Simon Limbrick
8. Rational Melody No.21
9. Stone: Wind: Rain: Sun
10. Three Elegies For Nine Clarinets
11. Three Elegies For Nine Clarinets
12. Three Elegies For Nine Clarinets
13. Cinema Paradiso (Music From The Film) - Roger Heaton/Dave Smith/Chris Heaton

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

tiger   User offline   20 January 2016 15:28

Thanks a lot.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.