Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Peter Erskine New Trio - Joy Luck (2011) 320 kbps

23-01-2016, 20:48

Title: Joy Luck
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Fuzzy Music
Genre: Jazz, Contemporary Jazz
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 61:02
Total Size: 145 MB(+3%)


01 Joy Luck Club
02 On Land, On Sea
03 Man's Dream
04 Esperanca
05 Dr. Kildare
06 Iridesence
07 Something I Said
08 Dreaming Paris
09 I've Never Been In Love Before
10 Every Tomorrow
11 Song for Zoey

personnel :

Peter Erskine - drums, marimba, percussion
Vardan Ovsepian - piano, synthesizers
Damian Erskine - electric bass

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.