Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Glenn Hughes - First Underground Nuclear Kitchen (2008) {Japan CD, KICP 1307}

12-02-2016, 12:52
Funk | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: First Underground Nuclear Kitchen
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: King Record Co. Ltd / KICP 1307
Genre: Hard Rock, Funk
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps | FLAC (Image)
Total Time: 56 m 54 s
Total Size: 157/418 Mb + scans


01. Crave (04:21)
02. First Underground Nuclear Kitchen (03:48)
03. Satellite (04:36)
04. Love Communion (04:47)
05. We Shall Be Free (05:45)
06. Imperfection (04:51)
07. Never Say Never (05:09)
08. We Go 2 War (03:51)
09. Oil And Water (04:05)
10. Too Late To Save The World (06:23)
11. Where There's A Will... (04:30)
12. Imperfection (Acoustic 'Love Mix') [Bonus Track For Japan] (04:55)

First Underground Nuclear Kitchen is a studio album by former Deep Purple, Black Sabbath and Trapeze vocalist/bassist Glenn Hughes. It is his twelfth solo studio album and was released in 2008 on Frontiers Records.

First Underground Nuclear Kitchen, the follow-up to 2006’s Music for the Divine contains more soulful funk style music than his more hard rock infused earlier records and it continues where Music for the Divine stops.

The album again features Red Hot Chili Peppers drummer Chad Smith on the entirety of the record and regular guitarist JJ Marsh on only 2 songs, a new guitar player Luis Carlos Maldonado, best known for his work with John Waite, is introduced here who co-wrote five of the songs with Hughes. Other performances come from George Nastos on guitar and Anders Olinder and Ed Roth on keyboards.


▪ ● Uploaded ▪ ● ▪ Turbobit ● ▪

▪ ● Nitroflare ● ▪

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.