Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Wade Magee - Blurry Days Foggy Nights (2016)

28-01-2016, 07:59
Country | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Blurry Days Foggy Nights
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Run Real Hard Music
Genre: Country, Country Rock
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 42:01
Total Size: 104/282 Mb


1. The Piano Bar
2. All the Way to You
3. In the Moonlight
4. Sunburn
5. Tammy
6. Sometimes (feat. Summer Ashly)
7. Gray Smoke
8. Whiskey in the Coffee
9. The Dreamers
10. Time Like a Train
11. Whispers
12. Feels Like Scottsdale

Wade Magee is a throwback to a seemingly by-gone era of music, keeping true to the acoustics, emotional lyrics and southern twang that is indeed a fusion of country, blues, and folk. Mostly, the lyrics center around family, conflict and the emotional struggles of true life.

Wade's current project is an evolution of musical production and pushes the lyrical boundaries of the country genre. The EP, produced by local indie fixture Josh Ewing, mixes in the distinctive blues vibes that have been married to country music from the start. The radio single from the EP “Coming Home” is an example of this country-blues fusion, developing from a subtle blues riff, into a strong emotional love-hate journey of conflict and separation.

He is an Arkansas native who has lived in Texas for nearly fifteen years. He is a classically trained saxophonist, having taught himself guitar and percussion. Wade’s musical background is truly small-town country gospel, that was sprinkled with a little rock n’ roll as he grew, influenced by such varied acts as Elvis Presley, Creedence Clearwater Revival, and George Strait.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.