Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Nils Lofgren - Wonderland (1983/2007)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Nils Lofgren - Wonderland (1983/2007)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Nils Lofgren - Wonderland (1983/2007)

30-01-2016, 09:15
Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Wonderland
Year Of Release: 2007 (1983)
Label: American Beat Records [24202]
Genre: Classic Rock, Pop Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log,scans)
Total Time: 40:08
Total Size: 277 MB

Wonderland is the 1983 solo album by guitarist/vocalist Nils Lofgren. Originally released as Backstreets/MCA in 1983, this CD was released by American Beat on 3 April, 2007.


01. Across The Tracks
02. Into The Night
03. It's All Over Now
04. I Wait For You
05. Daddy Dream
06. Wonderland
07. Room Without Love
08. Confident Girl
09. Lonesome Ranger
10. Everybody Wants
11. Deadline

Nils Lofgren-guitars, keyboards, vocals
Kevin McCormick-bass guitar, background vocals
Andy Newmark-drums
Robbie Kondor-synthesizers
Jimmy Maelen-percussion

Louise Goffin ("Wonderland", "Everybody Wants"
Carly Simon ("Lonesome Ranger")
Edgar Winter ("Across The Tracks")

Produced by Nils Lofgren, Kevin McCormick, Andy Newmark

Nils Lofgren - Wonderland (1983/2007)

Nils Lofgren - Wonderland (1983/2007)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.