Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Cinnamon Bar Grooves, Vol.1 (20 Magic Spices) (2016)

1-02-2016, 14:23
Lounge | Lo-Fi

Title: Cinnamon Bar Grooves, Vol.1 (20 Magic Spices)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Feel The Vibe (cat#: VIBE117)
Genre: Lounge, Lo-Fi, Jazzy
Quality: mp3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:36:16
Total Size: 232


01. Tanya Perkins - Sweet Dreamer (original mix)
02. 5th Groove - Summer Dream (original mix)
03. Modern Lounge Heroes - Why We Feel (original mix)
04. Santa Eulalia Quintett - Someone (Night Jazz mix)
05. Frankie Demegni - The Way Of The Sensuality (Jazzy mix)
06. Sir Joe - Smokey Boogie (original mix)
07. Gavazzi - Pacha (original mix)
08. AMS - More Than Ever People (original mix)
09. Mikis Theodorakis & Francesco Diaz - Lakis On The Beach (The Acid Jazz Tribute) (original mix)
10. Jozef Kugler - Believing The Light (original mix)
11. Tony Bentley - Intercontinental Moods (Jazzy live mix)
12. Playground Warriors - Boogie On Reggae (original mix)
13. The Shadows - Flip Flop (original mix)
14. Paolo Ingrosso - Smile When You (original mix)
15. Shawn Bowen - Around (original mix)
16. Sander Tee - Confirmations (Slow Motion mix)
17. Key Of Dreams - Slow Dancin' (original mix)
18. Angel Torres - Idekon (original mix)
19. Sofa Grooves - The Chef Music (original mix)
20. K. Grooves - Give Me (original mix)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.