Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Hilary Duff - Breathe In. Breathe Out. [Japanese Edition] (2015) FLAC/320

21-11-2016, 20:06
Pop | Folk | Dance | FLAC / APE

Title: Breathe In. Breathe Out. [Japanese Edition]
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Sony Music Entertainment; RCA Records [SICP 4505]
Genre: Pop, Dance-pop, Folk-pop
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Total Time: 57:42
Total Size: 473 MB | 170 MB (Scans)

Breathe In. Breathe Out. is the fifth studio album by American singer Hilary Duff. It was released on June 12, 2015, by RCA Records. It is the first studio album released by Duff in eight years, since 2007's Dignity. Duff began work on the album in January 2012, but after scrapping the songs she recorded, she resumed the sessions on September 2013, continuing throughout 2014 and 2015. After being signed to RCA Records in 2014, she released the singles, "Chasing the Sun" and "All About You". She later recorded more songs in Sweden in February 2015, and released the single, "Sparks". The resulting album from the various recording sessions has combined Duff's dance-pop sound with EDM and folk-pop elements.

The album received generally positive reviews from music critics, praising the album's production quality and the mix of genres on the record. The album debuted at number five on the Billboard 200 Chart, making it her fifth top-five entry. It also achieved top 5 positions in Australia and Canada. It also marked a few milestones in Duff's comeback to music with the single "All About You" being her first top 20 hit in Australia in nearly ten years, and the single "Sparks" which became her first top ten hit on the Billboard's Dance Chart since 2008's "Reach Out", her fourth top ten entry, and her fifth single to chart there overall. It's lead single "Chasing the Sun" was also Duff's first single to chart on the Billboard Hot 100 since her single "Stranger", which was released in 2007.

Duff worked with a number of famous singer-songwriters. She teamed up with English singer Ed Sheeran for the track "Tattoo" and with Tove Lo for the single "Sparks", apart from working with Matthew Koma for the title track among others. Duff promoted the album only by appearances on television talkshows, as she confirmed in 2016 that there will be no tour for Breathe In. Breathe Out..


01. Sparks
02. My Kind
03. One In A Million
04. Confetti
05. Breathe In. Breathe Out.
06. Lies
07. Arms Around A Memory
08. Stay In Love
09. Brave Heart
10. Tattoo
11. Picture This
12. Night Like This (Hilary Duff feat. Kendall Schmidt)
13. Belong
14. Rebel Hearts
15. Chasing The Sun (bonus)
16. All About You (bonus)
17. Outlaw (bonus)

Hilary Duff - Breathe In. Breathe Out. [Japanese Edition] (2015) FLAC/320

Hilary Duff - Breathe In. Breathe Out. [Japanese Edition] (2015) FLAC/320

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted

gobble3666   User offline   23 November 2016 22:48

All links are dead.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.