Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Black Sabbath - Black Sabbath [Deluxe Edition] (2016)

4-02-2016, 20:05
Rock | Metal | FLAC / APE

Title: Black Sabbath
Year Of Release: 2016 [1970]
Label: Rhino/Warner Bros. [R2 552928]
Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks +.cue,log)
Total Time: 1:24:23
Total Size: 202 mb / 555 mb

The greatest metal band of all time will also release deluxe editions of its first three studio albums Black Sabbath, Paranoid, Master of Reality.

The deluxe edition includes the 2012 remaster of the original album, available on CD for the first time, along with a second disc of outtakes that are previously unreleased in North America


Disc: 1
1. Black Sabbath
2. The Wizard
3. Wasp/Behind The Wall Of Sleep/Bassically/N.I.B.
4. Wicked World
5. A Bit Of Finger/Sleeping Village/Warning

Disc: 2
1. Evil Woman (Don't Play Your Games With Me)
2. Black Sabbath (Studio Outtake: Regent Sound Studio, 11/17/69)
3. Black Sabbath (Instrumental: Regent Sound Studios, 11/17/69)
4. The Wizard (Studio Outtake: Regent Sound Studios, 11/17/69)
5. Behind The Wall Of Sleep (Studio Outtake: Regent Sound Studios, 11/17/69)
6. N.I.B. (Alternative Version: Regent Sound Studios, 11/17/69)
7. Evil Woman (Alternative Version: Regent Sound Studios, 11/17/69)
8. Sleeping Village (Intro) (Alternative Version: Regent Sound Studios, 11/18/69)
9. Warning - (Part 1) (Studio Outtake: Regent Sound Studios, 11/18/69)

TurboBit | Uploaded

cbr 320 kbps
TurboBit | Uploaded


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.