Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Backstreet Boys - Greatest Hits - Chapter One (2003) Lossless

8-02-2016, 08:10
Pop | FLAC / APE

Title: Greatest Hits - Chapter One
Year Of Release: 2001 (2003)
Label: Jive
Genre: Pop
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 01:04:31
Total Size: 516 Mb


01. I Want It That Way (3:35)
02. Everybody (Backstreet's Back) (4:48)
03. As Long As You Love Me (3:34)
04. Show Me The Meaning Of Being Lonely (3:56)
05. Quit Playing Games (With My Heart) (3:54)
06. We've Got It Goin' On (3:41)
07. All I Have To Give (4:38)
08. Larger Than Life (3:54)
09. I'll Never Break Your Heart (4:51)
10. The Call (3:25)
11. Shape Of My Heart (3:52)
12. Get Down (You're The One For Me) (3:52)
13. Anywhere For You (4:42)
14. The One (3:48)
15. More Than That (3:44)
16. The Perfect Fan (4:15)

The Hits – Chapter One, also known as Greatest Hits – Chapter One internationally, is the first greatest hits compilation released by American band, the Backstreet Boys. The album features fifteen of the group's classic hits, as well as one new song, "Drowning". "Drowning" was the album's only single, peaking at #4 on the UK Singles Chart and making the top 10 in most countries. A video album, featuring all of the videos from the release, was made available around the same time as the album.
The Backstreet Boys' label, Jive Records, decided to release a Backstreet Boys greatest-hits CD by Christmas 2001 as they had not released a blockbuster album that year. The group resisted the release as they felt that it was too early in their career for such an album and that it would ruin their plan to mark the group's 10th anniversary in 2003 with a greatest-hits release. Band member Kevin Richardson said, "Our management company was supportive and we weren't. And the record company was going to put it out anyway. So it's either promote, or fight with your label, don't promote it and risk it doing very badly. But ultimately, who is it that's going to get hurt? It's not going to hurt our label. It's going to hurt us." Jive ultimately released the album after a long debate, despite threats from the group.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

Stiuard   User offline   8 February 2016 14:09

mp3 please album....more album BB

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.