Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Boosie Badazz - Out My Feelings in My Past (2016)

8-02-2016, 19:21
Music | Hip-Hop

Title: Out My Feelings in My Past
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Lil Boosie Music
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 64:57
Total Size: 149 MB


01. Problem 03:12
02. Takem Back 04:13
03. Real Nigga 04:04
04. Choppaz n' Gunz 03:51
05. Look at Life Different 03:01
06. Mann 03:33
07. Got It on Me 04:25
08. The Truth 03:54
09. Big Blue Hundreds 03:34
10. True 05:25
11. Wanna B Heard 03:34
12. World War 6 02:20
13. Bg Shit 03:41
14. Uncle Tone 02:43
15. Park It Lik Bih 04:39
16. All That Mixed n' One 03:19
17. New School / Old School 02:40
18. Who Finished? 02:52

Originally known as Lil' Boosie, Boosie Badazz's hard Southern style comes from growing up in one of Baton Rouge, Louisiana's more notorious neighborhoods, one that was known for drugs and gunplay. Not having his father in his life was another challenge, but things began moving in a positive direction when Boosie immersed himself in basketball. It looked like it could be his ticket into college, but getting involved in drugs got him kicked out of high school. He turned to rapping and eventually hooked up with C-Loc. An appearance on C-Loc's 2000 effort, It's a Gamble, became Boosie's debut. He soon released the full-length CD Youngest of da Camp on his own. His big breakthrough began when he joined Pimp C's Trill Entertainment camp. He was paired with fellow Trill artist Webbie for the 2003 release Ghetto Stories and again for 2004's Gangsta Musik, which featured the first appearance of Webbie's future hit "Give Me That." Trill then worked a deal with the Warner Bros.-associated Asylum, and both Webbie and Boosie were now on a major label. Webbie released his album in 2005; Boosie's landed in 2006. Titled Bad Azz, the release featured Yung Joc, Pimp C, and Webbie as guests. The Bad Azz DVD soon followed, featuring interview footage in which Boosie explained the drug-related death of his father and revealed his own battle with diabetes. Late in the year, the Streetz Is Mine mixtape appeared in cooperation with DJ Drama. His slick album Superbad: The Return of Boosie Bad Azz landed in 2009 along with the single "Better Believe It." The next year, Boosie followed up with Incarcerated, which was issued while he served time for drug possession. After his 2014 release from prison, he changed his name to Boosie Badazz and was featured on several tracks, including ones by Jeezy ("Beez Like") and T.I. ("Jet Fuel"). He also issued Life After Deathrow, a mixtape, as a free digital download. The proper album Touchdown 2 Cause Hell followed in 2015 on Atlantic. It featured the single "Like a Man" along with guest appearances from Chris Brown, Rich Homie Quan, T.I., and Rick Ross. ~ David Jeffries

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.