Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Mitty Collier - The Chess Singles (1961-1968) (2008)

13-02-2016, 16:53
Blues | Soul | R&B

Title: The Chess Singles (1961-1968)
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Kent Soul
Genre: Rhythm & Blues, Soul
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 01:09:05
Total Size: 155 MB


01 Gotta Get Away From It All (Version 2)
02 Everybody Makes A Mistake Sometimes
03 Git Out
04 That'll Be Good Enough For Me
05 Do It With Confidence
06 You're The Only One
07 (Lookin' Out The Window) Watching And Waiting
08 Like Only Yesterday
09 My Party
10 I'm Satisfied
11 Sharing You
12 Walk Away
13 Help Me
14 For My Man
15 Ain't That Love
16 No Faith, No Love
17 I'm Your Part - Time Lover
18 I Had A Talk With My Man
19 Let Them Talk
20 My Babe
21 Don't Let Her Take My Baby
22 Miss Loneliness
23 I've Got To Get Away From It All (Version 1)
24 I've Got Love

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

mufty77   User offline   13 February 2016 22:20

Lossless would be greatful!!!!
Many thanks!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.