Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ronan Keating - Time Of My Life (2016) HDtracks

13-02-2016, 21:04
Pop | HD & Vinyl

Title: Time Of My Life
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Decca (UMO)
Genre: Pop
Quality: 24bit FLAC
Total Time: 42:46
Total Size: 470 MB


01. Let Me Love You
02. As Long As We're In Love
03. Breathe
04. She Knows Me
05. Time Of My Life
06. In Your Arms
07. Landslide
08. Keep It Simple
09. Don't Think I Remember
10. Shine Like Gold
11. Grow Old With Me
12. Falling Slowly (feat. The Shires)

Newly signed to Decca Records, Ronan Keating announces the upcoming release of his new studio album, on February 12th 2016. Having already sold over 20 million records worldwide as a solo artist, Ronan now embarks upon the next chapter of his glittering career.

His 10th studio album finds Ronan more worldly wise, with a bevy of self-penned, heartfelt and revealing songs. An album that’s equal parts biographical and raw, Ronan has recorded a selection of tracks that were inspired by the new found happiness in his life.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted

gianv57   User offline   15 February 2016 12:58

Turbobit and hitfile are offline and Nitroflare is only premium.
If possible please reup.
Thank you very much

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.