Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lake Street Dive - Side Pony (2016) HDtracks

20-02-2016, 07:58
Soul | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Side Pony
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Nonesuch Records
Genre: Soul
Quality: 320 / 24bit-96kHz FLAC
Total Time: 40:16
Total Size: 101 / 846 MB


01 Godawful Things
02 Close to Me
03 Call Off Your Dogs
04 Spectacular Failure
05 I Don't Care About You
06 So Long
07 How Good It Feels
08 Side Pony
09 Hell Yeah
10 Mistakes
11 Can't Stop
12 Saving All My Sinning

From its hairdo-inspired title on down, this quirky quartet's second album embodies the exuberant, party-at-its-peak spirit of Hairspray. Stax soul, '60s pop hooks, and Motown momentum drive singing dynamo Rachael Price and her super-tight, conservatory-trained crew. "Godawful Things" kicks things off with a bang, and the album only heats up from there. "Spectacular Failure" nails a lackluster lothario with pitiless humor, "Call Off Your Dogs" balances tricky time signatures with effortless vocal harmonies, and the bluesy kiss-off "I Don't Care About You" is delivered with tuneful finality.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.