Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Like Torches - Keep Your Head High (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

22-02-2016, 13:15
Pop | Rock | Punk

Title: Keep Your Head High (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Rude Records
Genre: Pop Punk
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 49:34 min
Total Size: 102 MB


01. Intro ( 1:02)
02. Quitter ( 2:21)
03. Wounds Like These ( 3:09)
04. Keep Your Head High ( 3:13)
05. Missing It All ( 3:26)
06. The Nights Here ( 3:32)
07. All The Lies ( 3:00)
08. I Wish ( 3:07)
09. Fight You Off ( 3:07)
10. Hold Your Breath ( 3:20)
11. Made Of Glass ( 4:09)
12. I Guess That's Karmas Downside ( 4:04)
13. Spin The Bottle ( 3:52)
14. We Burn Like The Phoenix ( 5:11)
15. Quitter (Acoustic) ( 3:01)

Hailing from Stockholm, Like Torches have already toured the world with the likes of We Are The In Crowd, Set It Off, Taking Back Sunday and As it Is along with the entire Vans Warped Tour both US and UK. Earning themselves the reputation of most promising Scandinvian band in punk rock right now, Like Torches will release their debut self-funded album, ''Keep Your Head High,'' with a brand new deluxe edition (4 bonus tracks, new artwork and packaging) which will hit the shelves on January 15, 2016 via Rude Records. Like Torches spent a month in Hollywood, California in May 2012 where they recorded the album with Ryan Key and Ryan Mendez from Yellowcard producing.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.