Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lee Ritenour - Live from The Cocoanut Grove, Vol.1 & 2 (1980)

27-02-2016, 10:59
Jazz | Smooth Jazz

Title: Live from The Cocoanut Grove, Vol.1 & 2
Year Of Release: 1980
Label: Eagle
Genre: Jazz, Fusion
Quality: MP3, 320 Kbps
Total Time: 1:40:26
Total Size: 239.79 MB


Cd 1:
01. Night Rhythms
02. Harlequin [feat. Phil Perry]
03. Malibu [feat. Phil Perry]
04. Up-Town
05. Preta Porte de Tafeta [feat. Joao Bosco]
06. Odile, Odila [feat. Joao Bosco]
07. Latin Lovers [feat. Joao Bosco]
08. Etude
09. Cause We've Ended as Lovers
10. Asa [feat. Phil Perry]

Cd 2:
01. 24th Street Blues
02. Stolen Moments
03. Love is the Key
04. Better than Anything
05. Everything's Gonna Be All Right
06. Restoration
07. Westchester Lady
08. Bahia Funk


Lee Ritenour, Steve Lukather (Guitar); Joao Bosco (Vocal & Guitar); Ernie Watts (Saxophone); Phil Perry (Vocals); Paulinho da Costa (Percussion); Bob James, Alan Broadbent (Piano); Dave Witham (Keyboards); Harvey Mason (Drums); Anthony Jackson, Brian Bromberg (Bass); Kate Markowitz (Background Vocals

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.