Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Walk The Moon - You Are Not Alone (Live At The Greek) (2016)

28-02-2016, 12:42
Pop | Rock | Alternative | Indie

Title: You Are Not Alone (Live At The Greek)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: RCA Records
Genre: Alternative, Indie Rock, Indie Pop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 77:28 min
Total Size: 178 MB


01. Jenny
02. Sidekick
03. Avalanche
04. Different Colors
05. Tightrope
06. Spiraling Down
07. Down In The Dumps
08. Come Under The Covers
09. Sorry We’re Not Sorry
10. Up 2 U
11. Work This Body
12. Portugal
13. Aquaman
14. Now Try This
15. Lisa Baby
16. Meditation
17. I Can Lift A Car
18. The Moon, Man
19. Shut Up And Dance
20. We Are WALK The MOON And We Are From Ohio
21. Anna Sun

Spirited and quirky Cincinnati, Ohio-based indie rockers Walk the Moon formed in the late 2000s around the talents of Nicholas Petricca, Kevin Ray, Sean Waugaman, and Eli Maiman. After independently releasing their 2010 debut album, I Want! I Want!, the band signed on with Brooklyn-based boutique management company Mick Management and began work on its follow-up LP with producer/mixer/songwriter Ben Allen at Atlanta, Georgia's Doppler Studios. The resulting sophomore outing Walk the Moon arrived in 2012 on RCA Records -- led by the single "Anna Sun," it charted inside the Top 40. The following year saw the release of the Tightrope EP, and in December 2014 the band issued its third long-player, Talking Is Hard, via RCA. The anthemic single "Shut Up and Dance" reached the U.S. Top Ten and became an international hit. ~ James Christopher Monger.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.