Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


St Petersburg Chamber Choir - Rachmaninov: Vespers, Op. 37 (2003)

1-03-2016, 18:00
Classical Music | HD & Vinyl

Title: Rachmaninov: Vespers, Op. 37
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: PentaTone / PTC 5186027
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC 24bit/96,0kHz / 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:49:22
Total Size: 819/115 MB


Vespers, Op.37:
01. I. Priidite, poklanimsya (O come, let us worship) (02:16)
02. II. Blagoslovi, dushe moya (Bless the Lord, O my soul) (04:59)
03. III. Blazen muzh (Blessed be the Man) (03:40)
04. IV. Svete tikhyi (O Jesus Christ) (02:51)
05. V. Nyne otpushchayeshi (Lord, now lettest Thou Thy Servant depart) (03:23)
06. VI. Bogoroditse Devo (Virgin, Mother of God) (02:28)
07. VII. Slava v vyshnikh Bogu (Glory to God in the highest) (02:30)
08. VIII. Khvalite imya Gospodne (Praise ye the name of the Lord) (01:45)
09. IX. Blagosloven esi, Gospodi (Glessed art Thou, o Lord) (05:12)
10. X. Voskreseniye Khristovo videvshe (Having beheld the Resurrection of Christ) (02:41)
11. XI. Velichit dusha moya Gospoda (My soul doth magnify the Lord) (06:19)
12. XII. Slava v vyshnikh Bogu (Glory to God in the highest) (06:47)
13. XIII. Voskres iz groba (Rising from the tomb) (03:03)
14. XIV. Vzbrannoy voevode (To thee, o the Mother of God) (01:28)


Choir – St Petersburg Chamber Choir
Composed By – Sergei Rachmaninov*
Conductor – Nikolai Korniev
Engineer [Balance] – Erdo Groot, Jean-Marie Geijsen
Producer – Wilhelm Hellweg

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

frav10   User offline   1 March 2016 19:11

Thank's from Israel 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.