Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Contemporary Noise Sextet - Unaffected Thought Flow (2008) 320 kbps

2-03-2016, 20:11

Title: Unaffected Thought Flow
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: ElectricEye [E006]
Genre: Jazz, Contemporary Jazz, Free Jazz
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 43:08
Total Size: 106 MB(+3%)


1. Unaffected Thouhgt Flow (Part 1)
2. A Girl Killed Nicely
3. Procession In The Fog (With The Barking Dogs)
4. Nautilius
5. New Machine On The Dance Floor
6. No Marks, No Body, Not Guilty
7. Zero Gravity
8. Unaffected Thought Flow (Part 2)

personnel :

Kuba Kapsa - piano, rhodes, solina organs
Wojtek Jachna - trumpet
Tomek Glazik - tenor and baritone saxophones
Kamil Pater - guitar, baritone guitar
Patryk Weclawek - double bass, bass guitar
Bartek Kapsa - drums
Magda Powalisz - vocal
Olek Kaminski - alto saxophone

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.