Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tatiana Sergeeva - Russian Harpsichord Music of the XIX (1997)

3-03-2016, 07:33
Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Title: Russian Harpsichord Music of the XIX
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: Cantabile
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (image+cue)
Total Time: 0:55:45
Total Size: 303 Mb


01. Bortnyansky: Sonata B-dur
02. Bortnyansky: Sonata C-dur - I. Allegro moderato
03. II. Adagio
04. III. Rondo
05. Bortnyansky: Sonata F-dur
06. Titov: Waltz f-moll
07. Titov: Kontrdance C-dur
08. Karaulov: Russian Song with Variations c-moll
09. Zhilin: Waltz As-dur
10. Zhilin: Russian Song with Variations A-dur
11. Narishkina: Kontrrdance c-moll
12. Gurilev: Russian Song with Variations c-moll
13. Gurilev: Polka-Mazurka D-dur
14. Kozlovsky: Polonaise c-moll
15. Laskovsky: Fuge c-moll

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
1 voted

mondzeichen   User offline   3 March 2016 20:56

Thanks for sharing, @SuniR! I have never heard of any of the composers played here by Tatiana Sergeeva!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.