Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


David R Maddocks - Cold Hearted Pure (2016)

3-03-2016, 11:28

Title: Cold Hearted Pure
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Baroque Records
Genre: Electronic
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 65:19 min
Total Size: 150 Mb


01. David R Maddocks - Cold Pure Heart (Original Mix)
02. David R Maddocks - Black Eyes (Original Mix)
03. David R Maddocks - Silhouette (Original Mix)
04. David R Maddocks - Dont Understand You (Original Mix)
05. David R Maddocks - In the Dust (Original Mix)
06. David R Maddocks - Green Eyes (Original Mix)
07. David R Maddocks - Saudade (Original Mix)
08. David R Maddocks - Like Minded (Original Mix)
09. David R Maddocks - Orihuela (Original Mix)
10. David R Maddocks - Tortoishell (Original Mix)
11. David R Maddocks - Cygnets (Original Mix)
12. David R Maddocks - You Know Me (Original Mix)

Well what to say about this new album , next up on Baroque... Firstly, this is the first release from this artist on Baroque ( having previously released on labels such as 238W, Crossfade sounds, BC2, Stellar Fountain ) but when the album dropped into our laps, we just had to get this released on the label. Having not released anything from David before we toyed with the idea of making 3 or 4 eps from this collection & introducing him into the label that way, but in the end this collection just had to be released as the album it was meant to be... and so, unusually we find ourselves presenting the first release from an artist on Baroque, in the form of a 12 track LP When you listen you will understand why we did this, im sure. With his perfect blend of dazzling electronic breaks n beat selections like the lead track 'Cold Pure Heart' 'Cygnets' 'You Know Me' and 'Black Eyes' through chilled ambient & electronica sounds such as 'Dont Understand' & 'Orihuela' to full on classy underground techno beasts 'Green Eyes' 'In The Dust' 'Saudade' & 'Like Minded'. There are also some warmer house moments with 'Silhouette' & 'Tortoiseshell' All thats left to say is If you like quality underground house music, then you are in for a real treat!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.