Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Claudine Longet - Sings The Beatles (Japan 2009) Lossless

5-03-2016, 15:20
Pop | FLAC / APE

Title: Sings The Beatles
Year Of Release: 1978
Label: King Records
Genre: Pop
Quality: APE (image+.cue,log,scans)
Total Time: 01:03:16
Total Size: 318 MB


01. Here, There And Everywhere
02. When I’m Sixty-Four
03. Good Day Sunshine
04. Golden Slumbers
05. Something
06. Every Night
07. Medley:Jealous Guy / Don’t Let Me Down

Bonus Tracks:
08. Let It Be Me (w. Andy Williams)
09. Small Talk (feat. Andy Williams)
10. I Don’t Intend To Spend Christmas Without You
11. Nothing To Lose
12. White Horses
13. Sleep Warm & Warm
14. A Flea In Her Ear
15. Shadows Of The Night
16. My Favourite Things (feat. Andy Williams)
17. Itsuki No Komori-Uta
18. Ehon No Naka De
19. Como La Luna
20. Mucho Tiempo Mas
21. The Flower
22. Nothing To Lose

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.